Election Results, New Members & Officers

Official Election Results

At its April 1 meeting, the Ocean Beach Planning Board certified the results of the 2015 general election. The winners were:

Blake Herrschaft

Andrew Waltz

Thomas Gawronski

Board Roster & Officers

Visit the Members page to view the new roster of the Ocean Beach Planning Board.

The Board also elected new officers for the 2015-2016 term:

Chair: John Ambert
Vice Chair: Blake Herrschaft
Secretary: Peter Ruscitti
Treasurer: Drew Wilson

Remaining Vacancies

As shown on the Members page, vacant seats remain in Districts 1, 2, 5 and 7 (as of April 1, 2015). Any member of the community may seek appointment to these vacancies, regardless of their district of residence.

If you are interested in seeking appointment, see oceanbeachplanning.org/serving.