OB Planning Board Unofficial Election Results & Vacancies

Unofficial Election Results

The unofficial results of the 2015 general election of the Ocean Beach Planning Board are:

Blake Herrschaft

Andrew Waltz

Thomas Gawronski

PLEASE NOTE: These results are unofficial. Per the OB Planning Board Bylaws, election results are not official until certified by an action of the OB Planning Board. This action is expected to occur at the next regular meeting, currently scheduled for April 1, 2015.

Remaining Vacancies

If these unofficial results hold, vacant seats will remain in Districts 1, 2, 5 and 7. Any member of the community may seek appointment to these vacancies, regardless of their district of residence.

If you are interested in seeking appointment, see oceanbeachplanning.org/elections.