Report from the Election Subcommittee on the 2020 Planning Board elections. Richard Merriman, Chair & George McCalla II member Voting was at the Ocean Beach Rec. Center on March 4th, from 4pm until 7pm. In this election, voters were allowed to vote for the candidate in their registered district, and in addition, the At Large candidate. The results are: 68 votes were cast. D1 Tracy Dezenzo 13 D2 no candidate D3 Virginia Wilson 5 D4 Anthony Cuilla 2 D5 Numan Stotz 2, write in candidate D6 Jan Gawronski 7 & Kevin Hastings 8, Hastings wins the even D6 seat, Jane is the odd seat D7 Nicole Ueno 3, write in candidate AL Andrea Schlageter 28